School Board » Trustee Profiles

Trustee Profiles

Trustee Profiles

 

Place 1 – Greg Malone

Trustee

gmalone@mwisd.net

Elected to serve – May 2014

Term expires – May 2021

 

Place 2 – Scott Elder

Secretary

selder@mwisd.net

Elected to serve – May 2009

Term expires – May 2021

 

Place 3 – Joe Ruelas

Trustee

jruelas@mwisd.net

Elected to serve – May 2007

Term expires – May 2022

 

Place 4 – Donna Henderson

Trustee

dhenderson@mwisd.net

Elected to serve – May 2016

Term expires – May 2022

 

Place 5 – Sunny Lee

Vice President

slee@mwisd.net

Elected to serve – May 2013

Term expires – May 2022

 

Place 6 – Lauretta Poole

Trustee

lpoole@mwisd.net

Elected to serve – May 2014

Term expires – May 2020

 

Place 7 – Maria Jones

President

mjones@mwisd.net

Elected to serve – May 2011

Term expires – May 2020