Mineral Wells ISD would like to give a very special THANK YOU to our principals!

"MWISD is fortunate to have great principals who care about kids, community, and academic integrity. Thank you  We celebrate you this month and every month!"   -Superintendent John Kuhn
Please join us during the month of October in recognizing the positive contributions our secondary and elementary school leaders have made on students in Mineral Wells ISD.  They are as follows:

Mineral Wells High School Principal:  John Almeida
MWHS Assistant Principal:  Nichole Gray
MWHS Assistant Principal:  Ben Schoonover
MWHS Assistant Principal:  Jeff Williams

Mineral Wells Jr. High Principal:  Shanna Coker
Assistant MWJH Principal:  Joey Hobbs
Assistant MWJH Principal:  Kelly Wilson
Dean of Students:  Tabitha Bleeker
Travis Elementary Principal:  David Wells
Assistant Travis Principal:  Andrew Pool
Assistant Travis Principal:  Melissa Murphy
Houston Elementary Principal:   Amy Salazar
Assistant Houston Principal:  April Richardson
Lamar Elementary Principal:  Kendra Fowler
Assistant Lamar Principal:  Dianna Leggett
Assistant Lamar Principal:  Randy Marshall

Published Print