Justin Lascsak
Director of Technology

Jackie Rasberry
  Gilbert Lerma  
  Saugato Ray
Technical Specialist  
Campus Technician
(Travis Elem/Lamar Elementary)
  Network Administrator
Monica Shrew  
  Niki Bricker   
Campus Technician
(High School/MW Academy)
Campus Technician
(Houston Elem/Junior High)
Technical Specialist
Janalee Martin

Instructional Technology Specialist


Need help now? 

Create tech support ticket 

OR call the morning help desk at  x5100 or 940-327-5100 (7:30 am - 10:30 am weekdays)


MWISD Technology Dept. Vision:  The MWISD Technology Department will serve the academic and digital needs of 21st century students and staff by providing a reliable, efficient, and safe technology environment; fostering the integration of technology for learning; and providing equitable opportunities to prepare students for our ever-changing global community.